Visa to Ukraine.


For visits inferior to 90 days for citizens of the European Community, Switzerland, USA, Canada, Vatican, Iceland, Monaco, Norway, San Marino, and the countries of the Commonwealth of Independent States (except Turkmenistan) and Mongolia, Lithuania, Japan, Liechtenstein, Andorra, a visa is not necessary.
A passport valid for six months beyond the planned date of travel is required.
Visas are still required of other categories of travelers including those who intend to study, reside, or work in Ukraine.